Connect

Lot 10 S Molter Rd, Liberty Lk, Washington

$339,900
  • $339,900
  • 1,289,376
  • 29.6
Receive text updates on this listing

Picturesque setting in the heart of Liberty Lake! This amazing over-sized parcel (Lot 10) of nearly 30 Acres enjoys stunning views of Saltese Meadows, Mt. Spokane, Valley & fabulous Sunsets! With power & natural gas available at the property line, plus existing well (20+ gpm-no pump) & perked for a standard drain field. Bring your builder & walk the lot & start planning your dream home. Roadway in will be paved, choose from sizes ranging from 23- 29 acres, mins to all services, I-90 & schools.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep
Sat 07 Sep
Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201918027
  • Price $339,900
  • Square Footage 1,289,376
  • Acres 29.60
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address Lot 10 S Molter Rd
  • Area A112/087
  • City Liberty Lk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99019

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Open, Rolling, Oversized, CC & R

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 73

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Spokane Valley

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Pending-Inspection to Pending
Status Changed from Ctg-Other to Pending-Inspection
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $439,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $261

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 16/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,607

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/25