Connect

00000 W Woolard Rd, Colbert, Washington

$329,000
  • $329,000
  • 866,844
  • 19.9
Receive text updates on this listing

Spectacular Views of Mt. Spokane! Peaceful, Secluded and Only Minutes from Wandermere! Absolutely terrific Colbert Location with just 2.5 miles from 395 on straight paved road off Austin RD. Bring your plan, builder, horses, livestock or enjoy as is! 2-10 Acre parcels, 30GPM shared well drilled! Many Great Building spots for Daylight Rancher, Rancher or 2 Story options available. Clean 20AC. NO debris, NO dead wood. Mead School District! Survey Done!Excellent Sun exposure! Start building the day it's yours!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct
Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201918060
  • Price $329,000
  • Square Footage 866,844
  • Acres 19.90
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 00000 W Woolard Rd
  • Area A532/124
  • City Colbert
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99005

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L
  • View City, Mountain

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Secluded, Surveyed

School Information

  • District Mead
  • Middle Mead

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 101

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Professional Realty Services

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Pending-Inspection to Pending
Status Changed from Ctg-Other to Pending-Inspection
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $690,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $134

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,934

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/22