Connect

2214 E Rockwell Ave, Spokane, Washington

$174,900 REDUCED 3%
  • $174,900
  • 2
  • 1
  • 768
  • .14
Receive text updates on this listing

A brand new house with the character of a classic home! This home has been totally remodeled from the flooring to the baths to the plumbing fixtures & the brand new kitchen. It has a brand new oversized garage, new roof & even new siding. Located just down the road from a school with parks, restaurants & shopping nearby. This home is turn key ready. Call today

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201918085
  • Price $174,900
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 768
  • Acres 0.14
  • Year Built 1947
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Traditional
  • Status Chg price

Community Information

Amenities

  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Shop Area, Off St Prkg
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Appliances Blt in R/O, D/W, Microwave
  • Heating Elec, Basebd, El Wall Unit
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Crawl, None
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Frt Yd, Fncd Bk Yd, Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 70

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Schneidmiller

Financials

  • $/SqFt $228

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Price Reduced from $179,900 to $174,900
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $140,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 66/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 6,189

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/22