Connect

X Bigfoot Ln, Elk, Washington

$69,900
  • $69,900
  • 435,600
  • 10
Receive text updates on this listing

Holy Cow Mike! You didn't tell me the views were this spectacular! Many choices for building sites on this 10 acres that take advantage of that great view! Super seclusion without being remote. Just minutes from easy commute on Hwy 2 just north of Riverside schools. Rolling terrain with bench top building areas. Wildlife galore! Adjoining 10 acre parcel is also for sale, purchase both together for $139,800.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201918136
  • Price $69,900
  • Square Footage 435,600
  • Acres 10.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address X Bigfoot Ln
  • Area A532/121
  • City Elk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99009

Amenities

  • Utilities None
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Secluded, Rolling, Horses Allowed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 156

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Real Estate Marketplace NW,Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $410,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $103

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.10°F /83.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.00°F /48.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 3,620

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/18