Connect

2503 W Francis Ave, Spokane, Washington

$144,900 REDUCED 3%
  • $144,900
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,440
  • .18
Receive text updates on this listing

Great potential for this north side rancher. Natural hardwood floors and tile in kitchen on the main floor. Roughed in master bedroom and bathroom potential in the basement. Deck off the back and a large yard with a storage shed.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep
Sat 07 Sep
Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201918147
  • Price $144,900
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 1,440
  • Acres 0.18
  • Year Built 1951
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 2503 W Francis Ave
  • Area A330/007
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99205

Amenities

  • Amenities Deck
  • Garages Carport

Interior

  • Interior Features Wood Flr, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances D/W
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Unfinished, RI Bdrm, RI Bath, Lndry
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Cedar, Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Treed, Hillside
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 72

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Manito, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $101

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Pending-Inspection to Pending
Status Changed from Ctg-Inspection to Pending-Inspection
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $175,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $111

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 42/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 42,248

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/25