Connect

1126 S Coeur D'alene St, Spokane, Washington

$199,000 REDUCED 12%
  • $199,000
  • 2
  • 2
Receive text updates on this listing

Two Story condominium Town home located just minutes from downtown Spokane and a short stroll to Latah Creek. This energy efficient 2 bedroom 2 bath home features granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, full sized washer & dryer and common area lawn. ***Seller will contribute to Buyer's closing costs for all units under contract by the end of August!***

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep
Sat 07 Sep
Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201918259
  • Price $199,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2008
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Condo
  • Style Traditional
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Garages None

Interior

  • Heating Elec
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Part Spr Sys, Level, Secluded, Open, Bus Rt, Comn Grnd, CC & R
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 71

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Prime Real Estate Group, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $499,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $158

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 33/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/25