Connect

314xx N Schwachtgen Rd, Chattaroy, Washington

$649,900 REDUCED 7%
  • $649,900
  • 6,446,880
  • 148
Receive text updates on this listing

This property has it all. Outbuildings, shop, horse set up, organic alfalfa field, pond, 3 wells, seven 20 acre parcels that can converted into 10 acre parcels, a wonderful variety of trees, views, deer and wildlife at every turn (hunters paradise), many buildable sites and a creek. Too much to list and you have to see it to believe it. Put on your hiking shoes, let's go explore the endless possibilities this amazing property has to offer.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201918286
  • Price $649,900
  • Square Footage 6,446,880
  • Acres 148.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 314xx N Schwachtgen Rd
  • Area A542/049
  • City Chattaroy
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99003

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Installed
  • View Mountain, Territorial, Water

Exterior

  • Exterior Features Shop, Horse Setup, Barn
  • Lot Description View, Treed, Secluded, Oversized, Surveyed, Horses Allowed, Fncd Bk Yd

School Information

  • District Riverside

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 123

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $600,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.10°F /83.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.00°F /48.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 4,842

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/17