Connect

2619 E Everett St, Spokane, Washington

$139,000 REDUCED 2%
  • $139,000
  • 2
  • 1
Receive text updates on this listing

2 bedroom, 1 bath, large out building , fenced front and back yard.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201918292
  • Price $139,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1901
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Bungalow
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 2619 E Everett St
  • Area A340/002
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99217

Amenities

  • Garages None

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig
  • Heating Gas, Elec, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial, Unfinished
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Metal
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Frt Yd, Fncd Bk Yd, Treed, Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 154

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Watson Management Co., Inc.

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from BOM to Active
Status Changed from Pending-Inspection to BOM
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $379,995

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $215

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 17,836

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/17