Connect

2501 N Monroe St, Spokane, Washington

$65,000
  • $65,000
  • 1,338
Receive text updates on this listing

Restaurant Business for Sale looking for a person with experience in the food and beverage industry that would like to own their own restaurant. Asking $65,000 for turn-key restaurant fully equipped w/out our menu $2200 monthly rent for the building plus NNN estimated at $4 per sq ft. 5 year lease. * Prime location on newly improved N Monroe st corridor. *seats 50 * outdoor patio seating. * full basement for storage * Free parking/large parking lot/canopy * large sign * Excellent exposure

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201918305
  • Price $65,000
  • Square Footage 1,338
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1972
  • Type Commercial
  • Style commercial
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 2501 N Monroe St
  • Area A330/019
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99205

Interior

  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Finished

Exterior

  • Exterior Brick
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, See Remarks
  • Lot Description Level, Corner
  • Roof Flat, Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 66

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Engel & Volkers Spokane

Financials

  • $/SqFt $49

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $248,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 78/100

    Walk Score®Very Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 42,248

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/22