Connect

1312 W 5th Ave, Spokane, Washington

$1,110,000 REDUCED 1%
  • $1,110,000
  • 7,524
  • .14
Receive text updates on this listing

Do not miss your chance to own this rare opportunity. This is a high CAP rate 7-unit Air B&B complex. New fire suppression system, new granite counters, stainless steel appliances, new flooring. All units are self contained with laundry, kitchen, and 1-2 bedrooms per unit. CLICK ON THE VIRTUAL TOUR BUTTON TAKE A LOOK AT THE 3D VIRTUAL TOUR OR VENTURE THROUGH WITH YOUR VIRTUAL REALITY GOGGLES!!!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201918309
  • Price $1,110,000
  • Square Footage 7,524
  • Acres 0.14
  • Year Built 1909
  • Type Commercial
  • Style Air B&B
  • Status Chg price

Community Information

  • Address 1312 W 5th Ave
  • Area A700/035
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99204

Amenities

  • View City

Interior

  • Heating El Wall Unit, Wind A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Finished
  • # of Stories 3

Exterior

  • Exterior Brick, Shake
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Level, Hillside
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 153

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Source Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $148

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Price Reduced from $1,120,000 to $1,110,000
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $405,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $147

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 6,577

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 41

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/17