Connect

Lot 11 Elder Rd, Spokane, Washington

$85,000
  • $85,000
  • 436,036
  • 10.01
Receive text updates on this listing

Palouse Acreage with incredible panoramic views. Bring your own builder-Seven separate acreage parcels available ranging from 10-20 acres with power and telephone at the property lines. Publicly maintained roads to property are all paved. Located in Freeman school district, 15 minutes to Spokane Valley, 15 minutes to Coeur d'Alene and minutes to CDA Lake public launch. Tax classification to continue for the new buyers.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201918316
  • Price $85,000
  • Square Footage 436,036
  • Acres 10.01
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Lot 11 Elder Rd
  • Area A111/134
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99030

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Rolling, Oversized, Surveyed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 66

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Liberty Lake

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $199,975

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $113

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.40″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 35.30°F /83.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.90°F /49.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 941

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/22