Connect

16xxx E Scribner Branch Ln, Spokane, Washington

$89,950
  • $89,950
  • 435,600
  • 10
Receive text updates on this listing

Come build your dream home on this 10 acre parcel nestled along E Scribner Branch Ln out near Mt Spokane. This tract offers great seclusion yet only a short drive to the city. Access road crosses the southern border which brings in power and telephone service. Plenty of good wells on neighboring properties. Several flattened areas suitable for building a home.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201918348
  • Price $89,950
  • Square Footage 435,600
  • Acres 10.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 16xxx E Scribner Branch Ln
  • Area A542/048
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99217

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed

School Information

  • District Mead

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 17th, 2019
  • Days on Website 218

Listing Details

  • Listing Office eXp Realty, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $185,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $120

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 17,836

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/01/21