Connect

3300 Harvest Bluff Dr, Cheney, Washington

$285,679
  • $285,679
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,574
  • .17
Receive text updates on this listing

The 1574 sqft Hudson is a mid-sized single level home offering both space and comfort. The open kitchen offers counter space galore, plenty of cupboard storage and a breakfast bar. The expansive living room with fireplace and adjoining dining area complete this eating and entertainment space. The spacious master suite boasts a dual vanity bathroom, walk-in shower and an enormous closet. Backed up to open land this property will be one of the first of 52 complete in this final phase of Harvest Bluff.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201918355
  • Price $285,679
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,574
  • Acres 0.17
  • Year Built 2019
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 3300 Harvest Bluff Dr
  • Area A420/097
  • Subdivision Harvest Bluff
  • City Cheney
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99004

Amenities

  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached, Slab

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Gas Rng, D/W, Disposal, Microwave, Pantry
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Basement Crawl
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description CC & R
  • Roof Comp
  • Foundation VaporBarrier

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 122

Listing Details

  • Listing Office New Home Star Washington, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $181

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $225,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $89

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,252

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/17