Connect

15525 N Dalton Rd, Spokane, Washington

$167,500 REDUCED 4%
  • $167,500
  • 217,364
  • 5
Receive text updates on this listing

Absolutely stunning PANORAMIC VIEWS from this gorgeous, close in 5 acres in Mead Schools! So much of the development costs are done for you: well and well pump installed; underground power installed; property surveyed and staked; perc test complete; permits initiated; & a NEW hobby/crafts workshop built. You could start building your dream home almost immediately. Enjoy paved road access and end of the road privacy in an area of luxury homes on acreage. Land like this is more and more rare. Don't miss out!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201918465
  • Price $167,500
  • Square Footage 217,364
  • Acres 5.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 15525 N Dalton Rd
  • Area A332/055
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99208

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Installed, Undergrd Util
  • View Mountain

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Secluded, Open, Rolling, CC & R, Surveyed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 151

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $474,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $129

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/17