Connect

611 S Summit St, Rosalia, Washington

$49,900 REDUCED 17%
  • $49,900
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,128
  • .14
Receive text updates on this listing

Investor opportunity in the quiet town of Rosalia and just 30 minutes from south Spokane.This 1947 ranch style home has a 2 car detached garage ,several sheds and a covered back patio. 2 bedrooms and 1 bath with 928 SF main floor living area. Basement entrance is off back patio, with work bench laundry and mechanical s. Property does need considerable repairs but would make a great summer project. Cash only

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201918512
  • Price $49,900
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 1,128
  • Acres 0.14
  • Year Built 1947
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 611 S Summit St
  • Area A923/106
  • City Rosalia
  • County Whitman
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99170

Amenities

  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Detached, Off St Prkg

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial, Unfinished, Lndry
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior T-111
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 64

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kelly Right Real Estate of Spo

Financials

  • $/SqFt $44

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $277,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $167

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.40″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 35.30°F /83.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.90°F /49.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,197

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 24

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/23