Connect

652 W Deer Park Milan Rd, Deer Park, Washington

$115,000
  • $115,000
  • 851,162
  • 19.54
Receive text updates on this listing

20 Acres near the city of Deer Park. Power in front of property.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201918584
  • Price $115,000
  • Square Footage 851,162
  • Acres 19.54
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 652 W Deer Park Milan Rd
  • Area A532/050
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Utilities None
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Level, Open

School Information

  • District Deer Park

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 150

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kelly Right Real Estate of Spo

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $324,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $137

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/18