Connect

5999 -b Highway 291, Nine Mile Falls, Washington

$190,000
  • $190,000
  • 1.17
Receive text updates on this listing

Unusual find in Nine Mile Falls/Suncrest; zoned business for multi-family, motel/hotel, bed & breakfast business and much more. Would make a great location for coffee House on the morning commute side of Hwy 291. Call for list of zoning uses for business. Parcel currently has a new septic system installed on the property for a business. Power is Inland Power/Avista,you have your choice.Electricity & phone at the property line & fiber optic cables for internet. Listing Agent is owner of G&D Developing, Inc.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug
Tue 06 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201918722
  • Price $190,000
  • Acres 1.17
  • Year Built 9999
  • Type Commercial
  • Style Business
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • View Territorial
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Sec Lot

Interior

  • Heating See Remarks
  • Basement None

Exterior

  • Exterior See Remarks
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Gas Avail-St
  • Lot Description Treed, Level, CC & R, Surveyed, Horses Allowed, Open
  • Roof See Remarks

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 32

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Real Estate Marketplace NW,Inc.

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $439,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $117

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 17/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,332

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/23