Connect

5637 Green Pines Way, Deer Park, Washington

$261,000
  • $261,000
  • 3
  • 2
Receive text updates on this listing

MFH 3 bed 2 bath on almost 4 acres. Horse set up with barn! Home is all on one level. With large master, walk in closet and separate tub and shower. Sprinkler system. Barn has extra room that can be a large tack room or extra living quarters.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201918738
  • Price $261,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2000
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type MH w/land
  • Style Traditional
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 5637 Green Pines Way
  • Area A532/050
  • City Deer Park
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Amenities Spa or Hot tub
  • Features 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Detached, RV Parking, Shop Area, Opener, Off St Prkg, Oversized
  • View Mountain

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig, Microwave, Kit Island
  • Heating Elec
  • Basement Crawl
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Well Installed
  • Lot Description Part Spr Sys
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Deer Park

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 31

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kelly Right Real Estate of Spo

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from BOM to Active
Status Changed from Pending Before Listed to BOM

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $410,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $130

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/22