Connect

5519 N Del Ray Dr, Otis Orchards, Washington

$80,000
  • $80,000
  • 13,939
  • .32
Receive text updates on this listing

Rare opportunity to purchase an extreme view lot in this upscale development. Excellent neighborhood of Homes selling for anywhere between $325-$895,000. Great location only 5 minutes to Spokane Valley Mall.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201918750
  • Price $80,000
  • Square Footage 13,939
  • Acres 0.32
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 5519 N Del Ray Dr
  • Area A141/151
  • City Otis Orchards
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99027

Amenities

  • Utilities None

School Information

  • District Central Valley

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 115

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $6

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $279,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $127

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 6,189

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/16