Connect

954 E Allen Rd, Elk, Washington

$274,900 REDUCED 2%
  • $274,900
  • 3
  • 2
  • 9.46
Receive text updates on this listing

Complete remodel on this gorgeous setting! 3 bed 2 bath with new paint, counter tops, vinyl flooring and carpet! Huge 3 bay shop and a second building all that is needed is the door. Secluded spot yet just a short drive to Riverside or Deer Park. All on 10 acres just 1/2 mile off of Hwy 2! call to see today!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201918793
  • Price $274,900
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Acres 9.46
  • Year Built 1993
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type MH w/land
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Chg price

Community Information

  • Address 954 E Allen Rd
  • Area A542/104
  • City Elk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99009

Amenities

  • # of Garages 3
  • Garages Detached, RV Parking, Shop Area

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Cath Cling, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W
  • Heating Elec, Forced Air, Cent A/C
  • Basement Slab
  • Stories Mfg Home

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Pvt Wtr
  • Lot Description Level, Secluded, Oversized, Horses Allowed
  • Roof Comp
  • Foundation Skirted, Tie Dwns, VaporBarrier

School Information

  • District Riverside

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 26

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere City Group

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Price Reduced from $279,900 to $274,900
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $240,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $148

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.10°F /83.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.00°F /48.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 3,620

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/20