Connect

10700 N Whispering Pines Rd, Elk, Washington

$80,000 REDUCED 2%
  • $80,000
  • 871,200
  • 20
Receive text updates on this listing

Looking to build your custom home on a private lot? This 20 acre parcel is ready for you. Make sure to jump at the chance to own a treed lot that will offer you seclusion and privacy. Wildlife and tranquility surround your daily life here! Additional 20 acres available as well.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec
Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201918838
  • Price $80,000
  • Square Footage 871,200
  • Acres 20.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Chg price

Community Information

  • Address 10700 N Whispering Pines Rd
  • Area A542/119
  • City Elk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99009

Amenities

  • Utilities None

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Secluded, Oversized, Irreg, Horses Allowed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 150

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Source Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Price Reduced from $82,000 to $80,000
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $575,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $176

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.10°F /83.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.00°F /48.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 3,620

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/21