Connect

Xxx E North Park Ln, Deer Park, Washington

$59,950
  • $59,950
  • 438,214
  • 10.06
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful treed lot near end of cul-de-sac in gated community of Antler Ridge. Features paved roads, natural gas, underground power/phone and surrounded by custom built homes. Easy 2.7 mile drive from Hwy 2 and Riverside High School. Located within minutes of shopping, golf course, airport, schools and access to two state highways. Able to use your own builder without paying commissions on construction.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201918907
  • Price $59,950
  • Square Footage 438,214
  • Acres 10.06
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Xxx E North Park Ln
  • Area A532/121
  • Subdivision Antler Ridge II
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed

School Information

  • District Riverside

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 27

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Home Sales Spokane

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $410,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $130

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 45/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/22