Connect

32120 N Cedar Rd, Deer Park, Washington

$435,000
  • $435,000
  • 5
  • 3
  • 3,806
  • 9.91
Receive text updates on this listing

Custom built home. 10 open acres with beautiful views of Mt Spokane. Great open floor plan with 3 bedrooms up and 2 bedrooms down. Unfinished basement with lots of storage. Easy access to Deer Park, Riverside and short drive to Spokane.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201919316
  • Price $435,000
  • Bedrooms 5
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Square Footage 3,806
  • Acres 9.91
  • Year Built 2006
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status BOM

Community Information

  • Address 32120 N Cedar Rd
  • Area A532/122
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Amenities Patio
  • Features Breakers, 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 3
  • Garages Attached
  • View Mountain

Interior

  • Appliances D/W, Refrig, Disposal, Washer, Dryer
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 2
  • Fireplaces Gas, Wood
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Well Installed
  • Lot Description View, Spr Sys, Level, Open, Horses Allowed
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 20

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Real Estate Marketplace NW,Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $114

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Pending to BOM
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $410,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $130

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/22