Connect

22855 E Country Vista Dr, Liberty Lk, Washington

$137,900
  • $137,900
  • 1
  • 1
  • 728
Receive text updates on this listing

Don’t miss out on this Liberty Lake condo on the ground floor. Recently remodeled in 2019 this condo offers lots of natural lighting. A perfect first home with tons of included amenities such as WiFi, cable, and exterior maintenance. Enjoy the pool with family and friends or the sunset on the patio!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201919343
  • Price $137,900
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 728
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2001
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Condo
  • Status BOM

Community Information

  • Address 22855 E Country Vista Dr
  • Area A112/087
  • City Liberty Lk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99019

Amenities

  • Amenities Spa or Hot tub, Comm Pool, Cable TV, Patio
  • Garages Carport, Assigned Sp

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig, Microwave
  • Heating Elec, El Wall Unit, Wind A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Level, Open, Comn Grnd, Plan Unit Dev, CC & R
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 17

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $189

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Pending to BOM
Status Changed from New to Pending

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $188,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $127

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 56/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,607

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/19