Connect

Xxx W Cross Cut Rd, Deer Park, Washington

$157,000
  • $157,000
  • 1
  • 1
  • 800
  • 8.76
Receive text updates on this listing

Need a hunting cabin but still want the convenience of a home? This is it!! 24x36 "cabin" with drilled well,septic and electricity. Nice living quarters with Views of Mt Spokane and the surrounding areas. Easy to live in while you build a new home on the amazing view property. Lots of wildlife!!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201919407
  • Price $157,000
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 800
  • Acres 8.76
  • Year Built 2005
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Other
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Xxx W Cross Cut Rd
  • Area A532/123
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Garages None
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Appliances Refrig
  • Heating Elec
  • Basement Slab
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior T-111
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Well Installed
  • Lot Description View, Treed, Hillside, Rolling, Surveyed
  • Roof Metal

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 16

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Real Estate Marketplace NW,Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $196

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $315,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $171

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/20