Connect

17242 E Kellog Rd, Mead, Washington

$155,000 REDUCED 6%
  • $155,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4.46
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201919432
  • Price $155,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Acres 4.46
  • Year Built 1999
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 17242 E Kellog Rd
  • Area A340/001
  • City Mead
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99021

Amenities

  • Features Breakers
  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Detached
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Stream

Interior

  • Heating Basebd
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard
  • Exterior Features Swr Avail-St, Septic Sys
  • Roof Wood Shk

School Information

  • District Mead

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 15

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Realty Solution

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $125,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,300

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/19