Connect

318 W Crawford St, Deer Park, Washington

$365,000
  • $365,000
  • 1.45
Receive text updates on this listing

Commercial Lot on 1 of the 2 Main Streets in the growing Town of Deer Park. 200 feet of frontage on Crawford St. The lot is 1.5 acres MOL. Zoning is Diversified Commercial with the Zoning Information attached in the listing. The Lot is 200 wide x 315 deep. Don't miss out on a great lot in a great location. City of Deer Park Water/Sewer. Avista Power. Land only-no structure on the property. Permitted uses include Restaurant, Hotel/Motel, Gas Station, Supermarket, Tavern, Church, Vet Off, Bus Station,Bank

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201919465
  • Price $365,000
  • Acres 1.45
  • Year Built 1111
  • Type Commercial
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 318 W Crawford St
  • Area A532/050
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Heating See Remarks
  • Basement None

Exterior

  • Exterior See Remarks
  • Exterior Features Swr Avail-St, Gas Avail-St
  • Lot Description Level, Open
  • Roof See Remarks

School Information

  • District Deer Park

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 17

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Ericks Realty

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $410,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $130

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/22