Connect

947 E Ermina Ave, Spokane, Washington

$194,750 REDUCED 5%
  • $194,750
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1,846
  • .13
Receive text updates on this listing

Super cute 3 bedroom 1 bathroom home located close to Downtown Spokane and Gonzaga University. Large living room with a wood burning fireplace. Covered back patio perfect for entertaining. Loaded with character and charm throughout.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201919476
  • Price $194,750
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 1,846
  • Acres 0.13
  • Year Built 1903
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Victorian
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 947 E Ermina Ave
  • Area A340/025
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99207

Amenities

  • Amenities Patio
  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Detached

Interior

  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial, Unfinished, None
  • Fireplace Yes
  • Fireplaces Masonry
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Brick
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Corner
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 134

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $105

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $159,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $75

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,642

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/17