Connect

18728 N Yale Rd, Colbert, Washington

$219,900
  • $219,900
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1,472
  • .82
Receive text updates on this listing

Charming Colbert home on almost an acre! The three bedrooms and an oversized living room really makes this house inviting and perfect for entertaining. There is a huge carport that is also used as a covered patio. There is plenty of room to expand including room for a shop. From the large back yard is a view of a small creek. Call today for a private showing of this darling home.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201919499
  • Price $219,900
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 1,472
  • Acres 0.82
  • Year Built 1953
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Ctg-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 18728 N Yale Rd
  • Area A542/118
  • City Colbert
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99005

Amenities

  • Features Breakers, 200 AMP
  • Garages Carport

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig, Washer, Dryer
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial, Finished
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Pub Wtr
  • Roof Metal

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 13

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kelly Right Real Estate of Spo

Financials

  • $/SqFt $149

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Ctg-Inspection

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $494,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $180

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 8/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,934

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/19