Connect

1819 W Sharp Ave, Spokane, Washington

$59,900
  • $59,900
  • .14
Receive text updates on this listing

Continue the vision for clean, safe, affordable-housing in West Central. Residential structure moved to new foundation and in need of complete rehabilitation including, but not limited to property cleanup, possible abatement, utility hookup, plumbing, wiring and finishes. Non-profits committed to affordable housing are ideal candidates, but all offers will be considered. For public safety, only licensed & duly insured contractors may complete site visits by appointment only. Call today for more information!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep
Sat 07 Sep
Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201919576
  • Price $59,900
  • Acres 0.14
  • Year Built 1895
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Craftsman
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 1819 W Sharp Ave
  • Area A330/023
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99201

Amenities

  • Garages None

Interior

  • Heating See Remarks
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Unfinished
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features See Remarks
  • Lot Description Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 48

Listing Details

  • Listing Office RE/MAX Inland Empire

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $287,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $261

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 75/100

    Walk Score®Very Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,131

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/25