Connect

4012 E 22nd Ave, Spokane, Washington

$269,900 REDUCED 2%
  • $269,900
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2,008
Receive text updates on this listing

This is a very nicely updated 4 bedroom, 2 bath home on a large homesite in a great South Hill location.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep
Sat 07 Sep
Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201919640
  • Price $269,900
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 2,008
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1975
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 4012 E 22nd Ave
  • Area A210/046
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99223

Amenities

  • Amenities Deck
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached

Interior

  • Interior Features Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Microwave
  • Heating Gas, Cent A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Outside Entr
  • Stories Split Entry

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Pub Wtr, See Remarks
  • Lot Description Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 48

Listing Details

  • Listing Office RE/MAX of Spokane

Financials

  • $/SqFt $134

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from BOM to Pending
Status Changed from Ctg-Inspection to BOM
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $190,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $151

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 18/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,005

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/25