Connect

1804 E 5th Ave, Spokane, Washington

$130,000
  • $130,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • .14
Receive text updates on this listing

Great home with re-finished hardwoods and across the street from an aquatics center. Immaculately kept. Newer windows, fresh paint inside and out, new kitchen flooring, Huge fenced backyard. Too many things to list, come see it for yourself.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep
Fri 06 Sep
Sat 07 Sep
Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201919653
  • Price $130,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Acres 0.14
  • Year Built 1933
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Bungalow
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 1804 E 5th Ave
  • Area A210/030
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99202

Amenities

  • Garages Detached

Interior

  • Interior Features Wood Flr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig, Washer, Dryer
  • Heating Gas
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Shake
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Bus Rt, Corner
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 47

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere North

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Ctg-Inspection to Pending
Status Changed from BOM to Ctg-Inspection
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $120,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $102

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 58/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 21,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/25