Connect

0000 Cheney St, Spokane, Washington

$325,000
  • $325,000
  • 7,318,080
  • 168
Receive text updates on this listing

Sweeping Views of the territory--possible Farmland, Hunting and close to town? Here is your chance to have all that wrapped into one amazing property! There is Established farmland on the SW corner of the property if you decide to do some farming.There is also heavily wooded areas if your looking for a more private setting! Don't miss out on the endless possibilities this property provides! Could be subdivided into 10 acres parcels per county (buyer to verify.)

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201919679
  • Price $325,000
  • Square Footage 7,318,080
  • Acres 168.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status BOM

Community Information

  • Address 0000 Cheney St
  • Area A420/131
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99004

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Hillside

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 126

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Pending to BOM
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $264,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $101

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,252

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/13