Connect

4128 N Atlantic St, Spokane, Washington

$189,000
  • $189,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,776
  • .15
Receive text updates on this listing

This is a very nicely updated home that shows very well. It has a great floor plan plus a full basement with a non-egress bedroom.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201919700
  • Price $189,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,776
  • Acres 0.15
  • Year Built 1951
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 4128 N Atlantic St
  • Area A330/013
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99205

Amenities

  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Detached

Interior

  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Part Fin
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior See Remarks
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 43

Listing Details

  • Listing Office RE/MAX of Spokane

Financials

  • $/SqFt $106

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Ctg-Inspection to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from New to Ctg-Inspection

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $248,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 81/100

    Walk Score®Very Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 42,248

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/22