Connect

1116 E 6th St, Deer Park, Washington

$259,000 REDUCED 2%
  • $259,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • .52
Receive text updates on this listing

CLUB ROAD. LARGE LIVING ROOM, DINING AREA WITH SLIDER TO DECK, KITCHEN WITH EATING COUNTER, STOVE, DISHWASHER STAY. GAS HEAT, FENCED BACKYARD, SPRINKLER SYSTEM, RV PARKING. VIEW TO NORTH. SHOW AND SELL.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201919709
  • Price $259,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Acres 0.52
  • Year Built 1996
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Chg price

Community Information

  • Address 1116 E 6th St
  • Area A532/050
  • Subdivision ARCADIA HEIGHTS
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Deck
  • Features 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Disposal, Kit Island
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Basement Crawl
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr, Gas Avail-St
  • Lot Description View, Fncd Frt Yd, Fncd Bk Yd, Cross Fncd, Spr Sys, Treed, Level, Oversized
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 12

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Tomlinson Sotheby's Intrntl RE

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Price Reduced from $265,000 to $259,000
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $410,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $130

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/22