Connect

51 N Main St, Deer Park, Washington

$229,000
  • $229,000
  • .2
Receive text updates on this listing

Historical building in the heart of downtown Deer Park, WA with original woodwork, upstairs stage & auditorium with space for 4 offices, two store fronts on main floor. Great rental possibilities with one side rented now. Needs TLC upstairs, remodel plans included. Use existing plans or create your own. Partial basement on each side.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201919714
  • Price $229,000
  • Acres 0.20
  • Year Built 1924
  • Type Commercial
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 51 N Main St
  • Area A532/050
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Features Breakers, 200 AMP
  • View City

Interior

  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement See Remarks, Partial

Exterior

  • Exterior Block
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr, Stge Shd
  • Roof Flat

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 10th, 2019
  • Days on Website 328

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Real Estate Marketplace NW,Inc.

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $315,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 53/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/02