Connect

11615 N Monroe Ct, Spokane, Washington

$279,500
  • $279,500
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2,174
  • .35
Receive text updates on this listing

Brentwood 4 bedroom 2 bath with huge cul-de-sac lot with beautiful yard and in-ground pool! Bonus office area in basement. Short walk to Brentwood Elementary

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep
Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201919719
  • Price $279,500
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 2,174
  • Acres 0.35
  • Year Built 1971
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Other
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 11615 N Monroe Ct
  • Area A331/054
  • Subdivision Fairwood Crest
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99218

Amenities

  • Amenities Pool-In Gr, Cable TV, Deck, Patio, Gas Hot Wtr, Cable Internet
  • Features Breakers, 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached, Shop Area, Opener

Interior

  • Interior Features Wood Wn Fr, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Finished, Daylight
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 2
  • Fireplaces Masonry
  • Stories Split Entry

Exterior

  • Exterior Brk Accent, Hardboard
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Spr Sys, Level, Culdesac
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 43

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson N

Financials

  • $/SqFt $129

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $279,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $129

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 20/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,250

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/22