Connect

7314 E 5th Ave, Spokane, Washington

$139,900
  • $139,900
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,132
  • .26
Receive text updates on this listing

Huge potential! Large lot with many outbuildings. New electric panel, NEW ROOF, New vinyl windows and fresh paint! Gas heat. Water is on. Wood floors. One outbuilding has a gas heater. Fenced and alley access. Area of nicer homes.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 09 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201919722
  • Price $139,900
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 1,132
  • Acres 0.26
  • Year Built 1908
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Bungalow
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 7314 E 5th Ave
  • Area A210/074
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99212

Amenities

  • Amenities Green Hse
  • Features 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Detached, RV Parking, Shop Area

Interior

  • Interior Features Wood Flr, Nat Wdwrk
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Unfinished, Partial
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 1-1/2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Oversized, Fenced
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 153

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $124

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $77,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $96

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 37/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 19,665

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/12/09