Connect

3113 E 28th St, Spokane, Washington

$119,900
  • $119,900
  • 2
  • 1
  • .04
Receive text updates on this listing

Cute, well-maintained South Hill Condo - 2 bedroom, 1 bath with a fireplace! Close to dining, shopping, downtown and the freeway.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201919761
  • Price $119,900
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Acres 0.04
  • Year Built 1981
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Condo
  • Style Traditional
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 3113 E 28th St
  • Area A210/046
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99223

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV
  • Garages Assigned Sp

Interior

  • Appliances Blt in R/O, D/W, Refrig, Disposal, Washer, Dryer
  • Heating Elec, Basebd, Wind A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Masonry, Wood
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Pub Wtr
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 100

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Status Changed from BOM to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $279,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $142

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,005

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/19