Connect

3011 E Queen St, Spokane, Washington

$234,900 REDUCED 6%
  • $234,900
  • 2,934
  • .11
Receive text updates on this listing

Take advantage of this 8 unit rental income property bringing in $3,000 per month in rents.This building has newer aluminum siding, vinyl windows and a newer roof. Shared laundry in basement. 2 units on main floor, 3 units on 2nd floor w/shared bathroom, 3 units on 3rd floor w/shared bathroom. Tenants have been there along time and are on a month to month. Commercial grade fire alarms throughout. Sold "As Is"

Schedule a Tour

Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201919782
  • Price $234,900
  • Square Footage 2,934
  • Acres 0.11
  • Year Built 1902
  • Type Rental Income
  • Sub-Type Rental Income
  • Style Craftsman
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 3011 E Queen St
  • Area A340/002
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99217

Amenities

  • Garages Detached

Interior

  • Interior Features Wood Wn Fr, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Part Fin, Unfinished, Lndry
  • # of Stories 3

Exterior

  • Exterior Metal
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Bus Rt
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 11th, 2019
  • Days on Website 202

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Professional Realty Services

Financials

  • $/SqFt $80

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Extended to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $200,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $75

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 17,836

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/01/29