Connect

3011 E Queen St, Spokane, Washington

$249,900
  • $249,900
  • 2,934
  • .11
Receive text updates on this listing

Take advantage of this 8 unit rental income property bringing in $3,000 per month in rents.This building has newer aluminum siding, vinyl windows and a newer roof. Shared laundry in basement. 2 units on main floor, 3 units on 2nd floor w/shared bathroom, 3 units on 3rd floor w/shared bathroom. Tenants have been there along time and are on a month to month. Commercial grade fire alarms throughout. Sold "As Is"

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201919782
  • Price $249,900
  • Square Footage 2,934
  • Acres 0.11
  • Year Built 1902
  • Type Rental Income
  • Sub-Type Rental Income
  • Style Craftsman
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 3011 E Queen St
  • Area A340/002
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99217

Amenities

  • Garages Detached

Interior

  • Interior Features Vinyl Wn Fr, Wood Wn Fr
  • Heating Forced Air, Gas
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Part Fin, Unfinished, Lndry
  • # of Stories 3

Exterior

  • Exterior Metal
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Bus Rt
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 103

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Professional Realty Services

Financials

  • $/SqFt $85

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $64,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $73

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 17,836

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/22