Connect

20 Wolverine Dr, Kettle Falls, Washington

$99,900
  • $99,900
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5.82
Receive text updates on this listing

Don't miss out on this opportunity to own over 5+ acres on your own cul-de-sac. Beautifully maintained single wide with over-sized snow roof. This property includes mature fruit trees. Home has been recently painted- come see to appreciate. This one won't last long at this price!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 13 Oct
Mon 14 Oct
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201919811
  • Price $99,900
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Acres 5.82
  • Year Built 1986
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type MH w/land
  • Style Other
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 20 Wolverine Dr
  • Area A933/107
  • City Kettle Falls
  • County Ferry
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99141

Amenities

  • Features 200 AMP
  • Garages None

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig
  • Heating Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • Fireplace Yes
  • Fireplaces Wood
  • Stories Mfg Home

Exterior

  • Exterior Metal
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Level, Rolling
  • Roof Metal
  • Foundation Tie Dwns

School Information

  • District Kettle Falls

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 94

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Colville

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $695,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 20.93″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.50°F /86.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.80°F /51.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 5,704

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 43

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/13