Connect

1109 N Country Club Dr, Deer Park, Washington

$356,600
  • $356,600
  • 3
  • 2
  • .04
Receive text updates on this listing

New construction condominium built with love on Deer Park Golf Club. Enjoy no step, one level, large open floor plan with golf course views in the Eagle Point Gated community. Walk out from back patio to golf coarse. Fiber cement lap siding, Quartz counter-tops, Large Island in Kitchen/ Great Room, Luxury Vinyl Plank Flooring throughout, 9' ceilings, Top end finishes, Enjoy a maintenance free lifestyle on the golf course.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201919829
  • Price $356,600
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Acres 0.04
  • Year Built 2019
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Condo
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Amenities Patio, Gas Hot Wtr, Mo Maint Asmt
  • Features Breakers
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Gas Rng, D/W, Disposal, Microwave, Pantry, Kit Island
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Crawl, None
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Gas
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Fiber Cement
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Spr Sys, Level, Zero lot line
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Deer Park

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 12

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson S

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $410,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $130

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/22