Connect

9518 E 4th Ave, Spokane Valley, Washington

$29,900
  • $29,900
  • 3
  • 2
Receive text updates on this listing

Cute Single-Wide Manufactured home with some great, updated interior features. 3 Bedrooms and 2 Baths including Master Suite. Excellent lot with fenced backyard and deck. University Mobile Home Park near Dishman Mica Hills!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201919834
  • Price $29,900
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1974
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type MH-Lse Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 9518 E 4th Ave
  • Area A110/076
  • City Spokane Valley
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99206

Amenities

  • Amenities Deck, See Remarks
  • Garages Off St Prkg

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig, Microwave
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Metal
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Level
  • Roof Metal, See Remarks
  • Foundation Skirted, Conc Pad

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 7

Listing Details

  • Listing Office 4 Degrees Real Estate

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $270,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $141

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 57/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 34,565

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/19