Connect

19019 E 2nd Ave, Spokane Valley, Washington

$359,900
  • $359,900
  • 3
  • 2
  • .33
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful well maintained Rancher with upgrades throughout home. Granite counters in kitchen and bath, stainless steel appliances, master suite with tile shower, extended covered patio, gas fireplace, etc. Many upgrades in landscaping, sprinkler system front and back, oversize garage, lots of storage. Easy to show.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201919854
  • Price $359,900
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Acres 0.33
  • Year Built 2014
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher, Craftsman
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 19019 E 2nd Ave
  • Area A112/085
  • City Spokane Valley
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99216

Amenities

  • Amenities Patio
  • # of Garages 3
  • Garages Attached
  • View Mountain

Interior

  • Appliances Gas Rng, D/W, Disposal, Microwave
  • Heating Gas, Elec, Forced Air, Cent A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • Fireplace Yes
  • Fireplaces Gas
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard
  • Exterior Features Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Spr Sys, Level
  • Roof Comp
  • Foundation Conc Pad

School Information

  • District Central Valley

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 7

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Team Real Estate

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $239,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 19/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 24,770

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/07/19