Connect

13510 W Euclid Rd, Spokane, Washington

$313,000
  • $313,000
  • 4,991,540
  • 114.59
Receive text updates on this listing

Spectacular views! Sunrise, sunset, hillside and Mt. Spokane. Perfect for your small farm with room for your goats, chickens, sheep, cattle, horses, etc, to roam. Easy build site off of Euclid Rd. Parcels are flat on top with a roughed in road. 10 minutes north of Northern Quest Casino, 12 minutes to Airway Heights and Fairchild AFB, 18 minutes to Spokane International Airport, 23 minutes to downtown Spokane. Riverside State Park is only 4 miles down the road!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201919922
  • Price $313,000
  • Square Footage 4,991,540
  • Acres 114.59
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 13510 W Euclid Rd
  • Area A430/053
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description Horses Allowed, View, Fenced, Treed, Level, Open, Hillside

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 12th, 2019
  • Days on Website 325

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Manito, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from BOM to Active
Status Changed from Ctg-Sale Buyers Hm to BOM
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $239,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $192

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/01