Connect

2116 E Gordon Ave, Spokane, Washington

$187,000
  • $187,000
  • 5
  • 2
  • .15
Receive text updates on this listing

Just one block away from Hays Park, this clean rancher has been completely updated. 5 bedrooms (3 non-conforming), new flooring and polished hardwood floors and vinyl windows. Move in ready home just waiting for you!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201919943
  • Price $187,000
  • Bedrooms 5
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Acres 0.15
  • Year Built 1959
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 2116 E Gordon Ave
  • Area A340/016
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99207

Amenities

  • Features 200 AMP
  • Garages Carport

Interior

  • Interior Features Wood Flr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Finished
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 102

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Synergy Properties

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Pending-Inspection to Pending
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $184,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $149

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 57/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,642

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/21