Connect

105 E Crawford St, Deer Park, Washington

$186,900 REDUCED 3%
  • $186,900
  • 2
  • 1
  • .19
Receive text updates on this listing

Great location and opportunity! Central location is excellent for in-home business or your primary residence and be close to it all. Beautiful hardwood floors, new exterior paint, plenty of off road parking.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep
Mon 02 Sep
Tue 03 Sep
Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201919968
  • Price $186,900
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Acres 0.19
  • Year Built 1910
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 105 E Crawford St
  • Area A532/050
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Garages Off St Prkg

Interior

  • Interior Features Wood Flr
  • Heating Gas
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Unfinished, Outside Entr
  • Fireplace Yes
  • # of Fireplaces 1
  • Fireplaces Wood
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Level, Corner
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 38

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Mountain Real Estate

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $449,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $225

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/08/21