Connect

15710 N Applewood Ln, Mead, Washington

$500,000
  • $500,000
  • 2
  • 2
  • 34.65
Receive text updates on this listing

First time on the market in over 40 years. Private lane into property. Beautiful orchard property with sweeping territorial views of Peone Prairie. Over 2000 Sqft barn, 1400 sqft shop with refrigerated cooler. Pasture areas. Needs some TLC but so much potential here. Home has been updated with stainless appliances flooring and vinyl windows.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201919997
  • Price $500,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Acres 34.65
  • Year Built 1955
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 15710 N Applewood Ln
  • Area A542/118
  • City Mead
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99021

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Deck
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached, Opener
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W
  • Heating Forced Air, Propane
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Partial, Daylight, Fam/Rec Rm, See Remarks
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Pub Wtr, Pvt Wtr
  • Roof Metal

School Information

  • District Mead

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 100

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Professional Realty Services

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Pending-Inspection to Pending
Status Changed from Ctg-Inspection to Pending-Inspection
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $314,950

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,300

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/10/22