Connect

000 E Foothills Rd, Spokane, Washington

$174,500
  • $174,500
  • 454,331
  • 10.43
Receive text updates on this listing

Come take a look at this 10.43 acre parcel. Beautiful views abound. Build your dream house and shop to fill with all of your toys. Bring your animals. There is a shared well which pumps out 40 gpm. Seasonal creek runs year round. The property has a Timber Management plan. Large bldg on site for your storage needs.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201920029
  • Price $174,500
  • Square Footage 454,331
  • Acres 10.43
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 000 E Foothills Rd
  • Area A542/048
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99217

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Exterior Features Shop
  • Lot Description View, Treed, Hillside, Horses Allowed, Fncd Frt Yd

School Information

  • District East Valley

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 128

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Cornerstone

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $269,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $150

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 17,836

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/11/20