Connect

2303 N Wall St, Spokane, Washington

$370,000 REDUCED 4%
  • $370,000
  • 3,656
  • .13
Receive text updates on this listing

Updated 5 plex with new roof, updated plumbing system, new hot water tanks, vinyl windows, new exterior paint, new porch and new front door. All 5 units rented including 2/1 at $745, one 1/1 at $665 +$50 pet rent, two 1/1 at $600 each, studio at $525 plus lockbox rental at $75. On-site laundry room in basement.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Wed 02 Oct
Thu 03 Oct
Fri 04 Oct
Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 201920031
  • Price $370,000
  • Square Footage 3,656
  • Acres 0.13
  • Year Built 1906
  • Type Rental Income
  • Sub-Type Rental Income
  • Style Craftsman
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 2303 N Wall St
  • Area A330/019
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99205

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Cable Internet
  • Features Breakers
  • Garages None

Interior

  • Interior Features Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig, Washer, Dryer
  • Heating Elec, Basebd
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Unfinished, Lndry
  • # of Stories 2

Exterior

  • Exterior See Remarks
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Level, Corner
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Website 67

Listing Details

  • Listing Office All Star Property Mgmt. LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $101

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Pending
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $255,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $113

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 42,248

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2019 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2019/09/21